Locations

All Locations

7621 Vantage Way
Delta, BC  V4G 1A6
604-952-6677
604-812-2536 – 24/7 Emergency
vancouver@textilesolutions.ca

3131 68th Street NW
Calgary, AB  T3B 2J4
403-620-7792 or
403-547-2424
calgary@textilesolutions.ca

15342 111 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB  T5M 4C8
780-454-7243
edmontonwest@textilesolutions.ca

4211 106 Street
Edmonton, AB  T6J 6L7
780-436-5672
edmontoneast@textilesolutions.ca

4912 35th Street
Red Deer, AB  T4N 6K6
403-347-5959
reddeer@textilesolutions.ca

37 McPhillips St.
Winnipeg, MB  R3E 2J5
204-943-4044 or
204-228-1852
winnipeg@textilesolutions.ca

4125 Navan Rd Navan,
Ottawa, ON  K4B 1H9
613-505-5278
ottawa@textilesolutions.ca

1889 Albion Rd #8
Etobicoke, ON  M9W 5S9
416-742-3432
toronto@textilesolutions.ca

Central East (Pickering east to Gananque)
183 Lansdowne Street E.
Peterborough, ON  K9J 7P7
705-745-7904 or
866-722-0422
peterborough@textilesolutions.ca

135 Ottawa Street South
Kitchener, ON  N2G 3T1
519-744-4411
kitchener@textilesolutions.ca

67 Papineau
Gatineau, QC J8X 1T9
819-213-0314
quebec@textilesolutions.ca

245 Erie Street South
Leamington, ON  N8H 3C3
519-566-4558 or 
519-326-4558
windsor@textilesolutions.ca

15-478 Dundas St West
Oakville, ON  L6H 6R8
905-257-2956
hamilton@textilesolutions.ca

9025, Colbert, Anjou
Montreal, QC  H1J 1Z5
514-645-3333
montreal@textilesolutions.ca

2240 Boulevard Bastien
Québec, QC, G2B 1B6
Tel: 418-842-8431
quebeccity@textilesolutions.ca

35 Waddell Street
Truro, NS  B2N 4A3
902-895-8044
truro@textilesolutions.ca

50 Mundy Pond Road
St. John’s, NL  A1E 1V1
709-722-7181
st.johns@textilesolutions.ca

183 Lansdowne Street East
Peterborough, ON, K9J 7P7
866-722-0422
muskoka.north@textilesolutions.ca

Unit 8 – 1889 Albion Road
Etobicoke, ON, M9W 5S9
877-580-2047
muskoka.south@textilesolutions.ca

With over 100 years of collective experience in textile restoration... means WE'VE GOT THIS