Meet our Team

37 McPhillips St.
Winnipeg, MB, R3E 2J5
Tel: 204-943-4044
204-228-1852
winnipeg@textilesolutions.ca

3131 68th Street NW
Calgary, AB, T3B 2J4
Tel: 403-620-7792
403-547-2424
calgary@textilesolutions.ca

67 Papineau
Gatineau, QC, J8X 1T9
Tel: 819-213-0314

4125 Navan rd. Navan,
Ottawa, ON, K4B 1H9
Tel: 613-505-5278
ottawa@textilesolutions.ca

7621 Vantage Way
Delta, BC, V4G 1A6
Tel: 604-952-6677
604-812-2536 – 24/7 Emergency
vancouver@textilesolutions.ca

Central East (Pickering east to Gananque)
183 Lansdowne Street E.
Peterborough, ON, K9J 7P7
Tel: 705-745-7904
866-722-0422
peterborough@textilesolutions.ca

1889 Albion Rd #8
Etobicoke, ON, M9W 5S9
Tel: 416-742-3432
toronto@textilesolutions.ca

245 Erie Street South
Leamington, ON, N8H 3C3
Tel: 519-566-4558
519-326-4558
windsor@textilesolutions.ca

9025, Colbert, Anjou
Montreal, QC, H1J 1Z5
Tel: 514-645-3333
montreal@textilesolutions.ca

15-478 Dundas St West
Oakville, ON, L6H 6R8
Tel: 905-257-2956
hamilton@textilesolutions.ca

3 Royce Ave #14
Orillia, ON, L3V 5H8
Tel: 705-259-4400
muskoka@textilesolutions.ca

135 Ottawa Street South
Kitchener, ON, N2G 3T1
Tel: 519-744-4411
kitchener@textilesolutions.ca

4912 35th Street
Red Deer, AB, T4N 6K6
Tel: 403-347-5959
reddeer@textilesolutions.ca

4211 106 Street
Edmonton, AB, T6J 6L7
Tel: 780-436-5672
edmontoneast@textilesolutions.ca

15342 111 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB, T5M 4C8
Tel: 780-454-7243
edmontonwest@textilesolutions.ca

2240 Boulevard Bastien
Québec, QC, G2B 1B6
Tel: 418-842-8431
quebeccity@textilesolutions.ca

35 Waddell Street
Truro, NS, B2N 4A3
Tel: 902-895-8044
truro@textilesolutions.ca

50 Mundy Pond Road
St. John’s, NL, A1E 1V1
Tel: 709-722-7181
st.johns@textilesolutions.ca

With over 100 years of collective experience in textile restoration... means WE'VE GOT THIS